I love / Partnerships

My Partners:

 

Amazing and easy to use flours. Quality means delicious !!

www.gruaudor.com

 

Easy to use kitchenware with an affordable princing… Be the cook!! Be the pastry chef!!

www.international.fackelmann.de

 

The French “Art de Vivre”… Degrenne doesn’t only mean decades of creation, but also shapes and colors, and specific knowhow… I just love their collections!

www.degrenne.fr

 

Design and manufacturing of amazing and high quality aprons. 100% made in France. A cool way to rediscover the French textile know-how!

www.ateliertb.com

Chefs :

www.lamaisondacote-leblog.com

Always authentic, always local, Christophe Hay offers a savory choice of dishes ! And what can I say about the wine list of this One Star Michelin restaurant ?? Delish !! Just add a super friendly young team, and you have the perfect evening …

www.christophe-felder.com

What can I say ? A pastry reference, a nice person who loves sharing (you’ll find quite a few recipes on his website) and an Alsatian who brings my regional pastry to the highest level !

Foodie :

www.madaboutmacarons.com

Jill, a Scot in Paris, reveals her secrets, her hidden places and yummy recipes ! Cooking, baking, traditional food. Let’s put it this way : gastronomy ! And my role model for macarons of course !!

www.dodofairy.over-blog.com

Doriane, just a mum … Except this mummy rocks !! Amazing pastries, danish you’d love to get for breakfast … So crazy good looking puff pastries that I don’t dare trying her recipes … (I will though … one day !). In a word : YUM !

www.lechocolatdanstousnosetats.com

This one is just pure delight … Two girls taking us through their Holy Grail quest … Amazing places to go when in Paris and more generally in France. So much chocolate (you get why I just love their blog right ?) and meetings with French chefs. Let’s have a look, will you ?

www.jevaisvouscuisiner.com

This blog could be my absolute favorite ! You’ll find everything you could think of when you talk about food : savory, pastry, great advices about places to go to in Alsace ! Of course, I’m not very critical because Alsace is in my heart, but have a look at Leïla’s blog ! It’s stunning and makes you wanna plan a trip to Strasbourg and more !!

www.facebook.com/fouderecettesgourmandes

Okay, what can I say ? If you’re looking for stunning pastries, made by a young woman and looking like they would be coming from Christophe Michalak’s boutique, this is where you should give a look. Stunning pieces of art post after post. Pics, videos, recipes, you’ll find it all !

www.beyondsweetandsavory.com

Delicacy and sophistication … Your foodie blog made in the US, with an Asian note, amazing recipes and breathtaking pics ! Plus you’ll find book reviews, travel tips. What else ??

www.food52.com

Shall I even introduce THE reference ?? Stunning recipes, so much choice !! The main issue is maybe to know where to start !! Starters ? Veggies ? Desserts ? All of it !! Plus you have this amazing shop and you can basically find anything you need. Yeah you heard me right, I said “anything” !

www.instagram.com/ellencharlottemarie

You should all follow Ellen on Insta. It’s fresh, healthy, colorful ! A true inspiration for me … Pleasure and no guilt ! What’s not to like ???

Fabulous miscellaneous :

www.tuaimes.fr

Breathtaking blog … Unique style, sophistication, trips around the world (I got there most of the tips I used for my last family trip ! Thank you very much !), great foodie spots, and great writing skills. Give it a glimpse !

www.everydayparis.fr

Okay, this blog is in French. True. But, and yes there’s a but, you’ll find super tips for restaurants, bars, places to go out, shows to see. So do you really need to understand words when pics talk by themselves ??? No …. So let’s trust the team with all their good tips in Paris. 100% good choices !!

Lifestyle :

www.aalstyles.com

“Alerte à Liège” !! Sophie has been sharing her life on this blog for almost 10 years now, I follow her since my beginning on Instagram and I love her !! Food, travels, beauty, style and culture … Plus she is such a cool girl, pretty awesome, with a true and unique style ! You have (yes you have !!) to follow her ! On Insta @storygramming <3

Si vous aimez, n'hésitez pas à liker sur Facebook

J’aime

Mes Partenaires :

Des ustensiles de cuisine faciles à utiliser, à des prix abordables… Devenez cuisinier(e)!! Devenez chef pâtissier(e)!!

www.international.fackelmann.de

 

L’Art de Vivre à la française … Degrenne ou des décennies de créations, de couleurs, de formes, de savoir-faire … J’adore tout simplement toutes leurs collections !

www.degrenne.fr

 

Création et fabrication de tabliers vosgiens canons et de qualité. Réalisés à 100% en France. Une façon de redécouvrir le savoir-faire textile à la française !

www.ateliertb.com

 

Les blogs des chefs :

www.lamaisondacote-leblog.com

Toujours à la recherche de l’authenticité et des produits locaux, Christophe Hay enchante par une carte pleine de saveurs en toute saison ! Une équipe jeune, compétente et super sympa vient compléter un plaisir gustatif toujours au rendez-vous !

www.christophe-felder.com

Que dire de Christophe Felder ? Une référence dans la pâtisserie, une personne qui aime le partage (vous trouverez de nombreuses recettes sur son site) et surtout alsacien qui met ma région à l’honneur !!

Les blogs foodie :

www.madaboutmacarons.com

Jill, la plus frenchie des écossaises à Paris, livre ses secrets, ses lieux cachés et ses recettes ! Du sucré, du salé, du terroir. Un vrai concentré de gastronomie ! et mon modèle en matière de macarons !!

www.dodofairy.over-blog.com

Doriane, juste une maman … Oui sauf qu’elle fait des trucs dingues la maman ! Beaucoup de pâtisseries mais pas que, et des viennoiseries à tomber par terre. Elle réalise des feuilletages (croissants, torsades, pains au chocolat) tellement canons que je n’ose même pas essayer !! Bref, un pur plaisir !

www.lechocolatdanstousnosetats.com

Alors là, c’est du pur délice … Un duo de filles qui nous guident dans une quête du Graal … Un max d’adresses à Paris mais pas que. Beaucoup de chocolat (un gros point en commun avec moi !!) et des rencontres avec des chefs. On y va tout de suite !

www.jevaisvouscuisiner.com

Alors là, c’est le méga coup de cœur ! De la gourmandise, du partage, du plaisir dans l’assiette et de l’Alsace !! Mon Alsace, chaleureuse et gastronomique ! On retrouve tout ça sur sur le blog de Leïla, une alsacienne comme je les aime ! Au-delà du coup de cœur nostalgique, ce blog est une mine de recettes toutes plus alléchantes les unes que les autres !!

www.facebook.com/fouderecettesgourmandes

Bon, que dire sinon que si on cherche des pâtisseries digne des plus grands, d’une gourmandise absolue, c’est là qu’il faut aller. C’est tout simplement incroyable, avec plein de vidéos, des recettes, des photos. Hop ! Hop ! On jette un coup d’œil !

www.beyondsweetandsavory.com

Délicatesse et élégance … Un blog food version US avec des recettes terribles et des photos époustouflantes ! Ajoutez des recommandations de livres ou de voyages … Que demander de plus ?

www.food52.com

Faut-il vraiment introduire cette référence ? Un choix de recettes incroyable, le plus dur est de savoir par quel thème commencer ! Entrée ? Vegan ? Dessert ? Tout à la fois ? De surcroit, la boutique en ligne est juste dingue. On y trouve tout, oui j’ai dit « tout » !!

www.instagram.com/ellencharlottemarie

On devrait tous suivre Ellen sur Insta. C’est frais, sain, plein de couleur ! Une vraie source d’inspiration pour moi … Le plaisir sans culpabilité !! Rien à redire, on va se rincer l’œil !

Les blogs éclectiques :

www.tuaimes.fr

Voilà un blog qui transporte. Un style unique, de l’élégance, des voyages (j’y ai pris plein de conseils pour mes dernières grosses vacances, merci tout plein !!), des adresses Foodie, une superbe plume. Rien que pour ça, on y va !

www.everydayparis.fr

Alors là il y a à boire et à manger, à voir et à faire ! J’adore ce franc-parler, ce style direct. En gros, tu as l’impression de discuter avec une bonne copine de ses bons plans bouffes ou sorties ! C’est canon !! Du 100% Paris ! Kiff !!!

 

Les blogs lifestyle

www.aalstyles.com

Alerte à Liège !! Sophie tient ce blog depuis 10 ans, je la suis depuis mes débuts sur Instagram et je l’adore !! Elle y parle food, voyage, beauté, style et culture ! Une fille cool, canon, avec un franc-parler comme je les aime ! Il faut (oui il faut !!) la suivre ! Sur Insta @storygramming <3

www.madame-charlotte.fr

Découverte sur Instagram, Charlotte est une fille en or qui partage ses bons plans et sa bonne humeur !! On y jette un oeil !!

 

Si vous aimez, n'hésitez pas à liker sur Facebook